GSO Test

GSO Test

Walton Leigh Term Dates

School Term Dates

School Year 2021/22

Term

Start

End

INSET Day

Wed 1 Sept 2021

AUTUMN 2021

Thur 2 Sept 2021

Thur 21 Oct 2021

Non School Day in lieu of

Platinum Jubilee Bank Holiday

Fri 22 Oct 2021

 

Half term

Mon 25 Oct 2021

Fri 29 Oct 2021

INSET Day

Mon 1 Nov 2021

 

 

Tue 2 Nov 2021

Fri 17 Dec 2021

SPRING 2022

Tue 4 Jan 2022

Fri 11 Feb 2022

Half term

Mon 14 Feb 2022

Fri 18 Feb 2022

INSET Day

Mon 21 Feb 2022

 

 

Tue 22 Feb 2022

Fri 1 Apr 2022

SUMMER 2022

Tue 19 Apr 2022

Thur 26 May 2022

May Day Bank Holiday

Mon 2 May 2022

 

INSET Day

Fri 27 May 2022

 

Half term

Mon 30 May 2022

Fri 3 Jun 2022

 

Mon 6 June 2022

Fri 22 July 2022

INSET Day

Fri 1 July 2022

 

 

 

 

School Year 2022/23

Term

Start

End

INSET Day

Thur 1 Sept 2022

AUTUMN 2022

Fri 2 Sept 2022

Fri 21 Oct 2022

Half term

Mon 24 Oct 2022

Fri  28 Oct 2022

 

Mon 31 Oct 2022

Fri 16 Dec 2022

SPRING 2023

Tue 3 Jan 2023

Fri 10 Feb 2023

Half term

Mon 13 Feb 2023

Fri 17 Feb 2023

 

Mon 20 Feb 2023

Fri 31 Mar 2023

SUMMER 2023

Mon 17 Apr 2023

Fri 26 May 2023

May Day Bank Holiday

Mon 1 May 2023

 

Half term

Mon 29 May 2023

Fri 2 Jun 2023

 

Mon 5 June 2023

 Fri 21 July 2023

 Further INSET days for 2022/23 will be published when agreed